Top-End Power League Tables Updated 2/6/2017

Hi Guys Here are the Power League Results

RWD Petrol Class Turbo

1. Craig Baxter Mazda RX7 545.6HP / 597.5NM
2. Matt Bell BMW 335 416.2HP / 473.5NM
3. John Howden Merc CLK55 344.1HP / 723.2NM
4. M Dench BMW Z4 347.9NP / 492.3NM
5. Dom Barnes Mazda RX7 306HP / 399.2NM
6. Nathan Leech Nissan 200SX 288.7HP / 332.4NM
7. Alistar Graham Nissan Laurel 287.8HP
8. Michael Nelson Nissan 200SX 281.7HP / 383.4NM

RWD Petrol Class N/A

1. Big T BMW M3 450.4HP / 467.5NM
2. Harry Singh Merc C63 440HP / 563.2NM
3. George Hough BMW 328 LW 232.5HP
4. Andrew Sowden MG MGF 119.4HP / 168.2NM

FWD Petrol Class TURBO

1. Chris O’Brian Vauxhall Corsa Turbo 326.1HP / 413.5NM
2. Simon Vauxhall Astra VXR 301.3HP / 498.3NM
3. James White Volvo T4 S40 Turbo 277.8HP / 428NM
4. Ash Turnbull Vauxhall VXR 264.6HP / 422.5NM
5. Chris Riley VW Golf VR6 Turbo 260.7HP / 388.7NM
6. Barry Welsh Ford Focus ST 246.4HP / 422.9NM
7. Scott Redford VW Golf Gti 245.6HP / 349.3NM
8. Rob O’Gara Ford Focus ST 238.7HP / 378.9NM
9. M Turner Renualt Megane R26 238.5HP / 389.8NM
10. Matthew Earp VW Golf Gti 231HP / 327.9NM

FWD Petrol Class N/A

1. Paul Whelan Honda Civic Type R 231.3HP / 199.6NM
2. James Smith Honda Civic Type R 213.7HP /202.9NM
3.Paul Lee Honda Accord Type R 204HP / 210.7NM
4. Little Ant Honda Integra Type R 199.3HP
5. Simon Allen Renualt Clio182 185.1HP / 213.7NM
6. James Keely Peugeot 306GTi 181.9HP / 209.5NM
7. Iqbal Khan Honda Integra Type R 177.7HP / 172.6NM
8. Roger Hatton Mk2 Golf VR6 172.5HP / 231.6NM
9. Arron Vauxhall Vectra 2.6 V6 158.1HP / 237.7NM
10. Danny Laz Honda CRX 157.6HP / 157.2NM

RWD Diesel Class

1. Chris Leigh BMW 335D 383.6HP / 878NM
2. Kingy BMW 335d 332.2HP
3. Suleiman Khan 535D 330HP / 688.3NM
4. Ammar Ahmed 330D 299.7HP / 601.7NM
5. Mike BMW 123d 257.4HP / 359.4 ft/lb
6. Daniel Leech BMW 120D 244.4HP / 555.1NM
7. Suleiman Khan BMW 520D 212.9HP / 463.9NM
8. James Stratton BMW 320D 190.9HP / 286.7NM
9. Sam Burke 118D 183.4HP / 417.7NM
10. Little Ant BMW 320D 166.6HP / 411.1NM

FWD Diesel Class

1. Ben Gorczycg Volvo V60 222.7HP / 453.5NM
2. Alex Vosy Volvo C30 207.2HP / 352.2NM
3. Shahzad Riaz Seat Leon 197.6HP / 432.2NM
4. Simon Allen VW Golf GTD 188.3HP / 421.3NM
5. Doug Shields VW Golf GTD174.8HP / 364.1NM
6. William Wilde Renualt Megane 168HP / 366.7NM
7. Adam Redmond Vauxhall Astra 162.3HP / 383.6NM
8. Richard Daniels Mitsubishi Lancer 154.7HP / 348NM
9. Sam Rubert VW Golf Tdi 152.5HP / 339NM
10. Danny Laz VW TGS Caddy 132HP / 321NM

Spread the word. Share this post!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.